007 Series

Info 007 Series
  • Name other

    007 死ぬのは奴らだ ; 007: Live and Let Die ; 007シリーズ ; Live and Let Die

  • Author(s)

  • Genres

  • View



007 Series manga summary: A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels.Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die, Thunderball, On Her Majesty's Secret Service and The Man with the Golden Gun.

List Chapter